Our Offices and Depots

Western Cape

GrainCo Head Office (WESTERN CAPE)

Cecilia Square
100 Cecilia Street, Paarl, Western Cape, 7646
PO Box 110, Paarl, 7620

Telephone:  +27 21 807 8900
FAX:           +27 21 872 6706
E-mail:        info@grainco.co.za

Coming from Cape Town on the N1 take the (Paarl) Cecilia Street off ramp (57). Cecilia Square is the building in the cloverleaf on the off-ramp. At end of the off-ramp enter the circle and exit first left out of circle. Building entrance is 20 meters on left.

See directions

Pampoenkraal Depot (WESTERN CAPE)

Contact Person: Francois Lombard
Contact Number:  +27 83 450 5214
Contact Email: pampoenkraal.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Winterhoek Depot (WESTERN CAPE)

Contact Person:    Frans Lombard
Contact Number:  +27 82 825 7219
Contact Email: winterhoek.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Melkboom Depot (WESTERN CAPE)

Contact Person:    Heinie Cruywagen
Contact Number:  +27 72 575 9997
Contact Email: melkboom.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Hassiesdrift Depot (WESTERN CAPE)

Contact Person:  Charl Kampan
Contact Number: +27 82 871 0025
Contact Email: hassiesdrift.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Free State

Bultfontein Depot (FREE STATE)

Contact Person:  Kobus Malan
Contact Number:  +27 82 569 2838
Contact Email:  bultfontein.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Nutopia Depot (FREE STATE)

Contact Person: Cornell Henning
Contact Number: +27 82 444 1114
Contact Email: nutopia.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Goudkop Depot (FREE STATE)

Contact Person:  Élliot Thulo
Contact Number:  +27 79 525 6589
Contact Email:  goudkop.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Mpumalanga

Wonderfontein Depot (MPUMALANGA)

Contact Person:   Milingoni Nemakonde
Contact Number: +27 82 300 0555
Contact Email:  wonderfontein.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Bloekomhoek Depot (MPUMALANGA)

Contact Person:  Sizwe Zulu
Contact Number:+27 82 928 3971
Contact Email: bloekomhoek.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Waterval Depot (MPUMALANGA)

Contact Person:   Sizwe Zulu
Contact Number: +27 82 928 3971
Contact Email:  waterval.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

Vlaklaagte Depot (MPUMALANGA)

Contact Person: Johannes Skosana
Contact Number: +27 60 977 0687
Contact Email: vlaklaagte.depot@bkbgs.co.za

See directions

bkb-logo
foot2
For COVID-19 updates, visit the official government website www.sacoronavirus.co.za
X