Our Offices and Depots

View on google maps

Western Cape

GrainCo Head Office (WESTERN CAPE)

Cecilia Square
100 Cecilia Street
PAARL, 7646
PO Box 110
PAARL
7620.
Telephone:  +27 21 807 8900
FAX:           +27 21 872 6706
E-mail:        info@grainco.co.za

Coming from Cape Town on the N1 take the (Paarl) Cecilia Street off ramp (57). Cecilia Square is the building in the cloverleaf on the off-ramp. At end of the off-ramp enter the circle and exit first left out of circle. Building entrance is 20 meters on left.

See directions

Eenboom Depot (WESTERN CAPE)
Contact Person:    Anthony McGrath
Contact number:  +27 82 496 0762
Contact email:  eenboom.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Pampoenkraal Depot (WESTERN CAPE)
Contact Person:  Dries van Jaarsveld
Contact number:  +27 83 450 5214
Contact email: pampoenkraal.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Winterhoek (Porterville) Depot (WESTERN CAPE)
Contact Person:    Frans Lombard
Contact number:  +27 82 825 7219
Contact email: winterhoek.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Melkboom Depot (WESTERN CAPE)
Contact Person:    Heinie Cruywagen
Contact number:  +27 72 575 9997
Contact email: melkboom.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Free State

Bultfontein Depot (FREE STATE)
Contact Person:    Koos Konjana
Contact number:  +27 82 569 2838
Contact email:  bultfontein.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Goudkop Depot (FREE STATE)
Contact Person:    Willie Muller
Contact number:  +27 79 525 6589
Contact email:  goudkop.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Northern Cape

Kameelboom Depot (NORTHERN CAPE)
Contact Person:    Johan Etzabeth
Contact number:  +27 79 055 5089
Contact email:  kameelboom.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Bull-Hill Depot (NORTHERN CAPE)
Contact Person:    Lucky Mathheatau
Contact number:  +27 82 448 6489
Contact email:  bullhill.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Dorstfontein AlphaAlfa Luncern Press & Depot (NORTHERN CAPE)
Contact Person:    Attie Muller
Contact number:  +27 71 350 1299
Contact email:  dorstfontein.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Mpumalanga

Wonderfontein Depot (MPUMALANGA)
Contact Person:   Milingoni Nemakonde
Contact number: +27 82 300 0555
Contact email:  wonderfontein.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Robertsdrift Depot (MPUMALANGA)
Contact Person:   Zama Mzolo
Contact number: +27 72 559 8722
Contact email:  robertsdrift.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Waterval Depot (MPUMALANGA)
Contact Person:   Sizwe Zulu
Contact number: +27 82 928 3971
Contact email:  waterval.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

Vlaklaagte Depot (MPUMALANGA)
Contact Person:    Stefan van der Merwe
Contact number:  +27 82 444 2227
Contact email: vlaklaagte.depot@bkbgs.co.za
See directions

foot3
foot2